Invoke Select Stopped working on 10.2.3

Ask general questions here.
ddweber
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2019 10:13 am

Re: Invoke Select Stopped working on 10.2.3

Post by ddweber » Thu Nov 24, 2022 2:23 pm

@teltorex

In 10.5.0 this issue still persists when using browser Chrome :(
Ranorex Select Error.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

mrt
Posts: 225
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2020 11:31 am

Re: Invoke Select Stopped working on 10.2.3

Post by mrt » Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:22 pm

Just updated, no change for Chrome or Firefox.

User avatar
tiffin.filion
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2020 12:47 am
Contact:

Re: Invoke Select Stopped working on 10.2.3

Post by tiffin.filion » Tue Nov 29, 2022 12:04 am

10.5....it doesn't work.

I had downgraded to 10.2.2 because of another Ranorex issue and saw that it was fixed in 10.4....and then 10.5 came out today so I decided to upgrade to 10.5.....and now my Select() doesn't work for a drop down. I'm going to have to go back to 10.2.2 again. :(
-- Tiffin --
Senior QA Analyst